Bürozeiten

Montag - Freitag 07.00 - 17.00 Uhr


Ansprechpartner

Zentrale    
     
Tel.:+49 (0) 34208 745-50
Fax:+ 49 (0) 34208 745-70
   
     
     
Vertrieb    
     
Leitung Vertrieb
Herr Jarno Bittner

Funk:+49 (0) 170 4545512
Tel.:+49 (0) 34208 745-54
Fax:+49 (0) 621 86078016054
E-Mail: jarno.bittner@dus.de
 
 
Leitung Innendienst
Herr Heiko Tiesler

Funk:+49 (0) 170 4545545
Tel.:+49 (0) 34208 745-55
Fax:+49 (0) 621 86078016055
E-Mail: heiko.tiesler@dus.de
 
     
Außendienst / Dipl.Wirtschaftsing.
Frau Kristina Werner

Funk:+49 (0) 170 4545565
Fax:+49 (0) 621 86078016065
E-Mail: kristina.werner@dus.de
 
   
     
     
Verwaltung    
     
Sekretariat / Buchhaltung
Frau Cornelia Mordhorst

Tel.:+49 (0) 34208 745-50
Fax:+49 (0) 621 86078016050
E-Mail: cornelia.mordhorst@dus.de
 
 
Rechnungswesen
Frau Ute Schlüter
Tel.:+49 (0) 34208 745-53
Fax:+49 (0) 621 86078016053
E-Mail: ute.schlueter@dus.de
 
     
     
Logistik  
     
Disposition
Herr Karsten Eysert

Funk:+49 (0) 170 4545532
Tel.:+49 (0) 34208 745-51
Fax:+49 (0) 621 86078016051
E-Mail: karsten.eysert@dus.de
 
 
Disposition
Herr André Kupke
Funk:+49 (0) 170 4545544
Tel.:+49 (0) 34208 745-66
Fax: +49 (0) 621 86078016066
E-Mail:  andre.kupke@dus.de
 
     
     

   
Versand
Frau Marlies Wagner
Tel.:+49 (0) 34208 745-67
Fax: +49 (0) 621 86078016067
E-Mail: marlies.wagner@dus.de
 
 
Versand
Herr Jürgen Rawald
Tel.:+49 (0) 34208 745-57
Fax: +49 (0) 621 86078016057
E-Mail: juergen.rawald@dus.de
 
     
     
Betriebsleitung    
     
Betriebsleiter
Herr Jens Diemer
Funk:+49 (0) 170 4545518
Tel.:+49 (0) 34208 745-90
Fax:+49 (0) 621 86078016083
E-Mail: jens.diemer@dus.de
 
 
Assistenz der Betriebsleitung
Frau Cornelia Steinborn
Tel.:+49 (0) 34208 745-90
Fax:+49 (0) 621 86078016090
E-Mail: cornelia.steinborn@dus.de